School Land Trust

School Land Trust Committee 2019-2020

Chair: Brooke Crane 559-967-6516

Board Rep: B.J. Taylor 385-309-1668

Secretary: Mary Howell 801-787-9745

Parent Rep: Sarah Sanchez 

Parent Rep: Alycia Earl

School Rep: Dr. Johnson 385-309-1668

The School Land Trust Committee was authorized by the Treeside Charter School Board to be headed by the Treeside Charter School Parent Guild Leadership.  The Parent Guild Leadership is voted on yearly by the members of the Parent Guild.  Other members of the School Site Council were selected from a self nomination form.  The public is welcome at all the meetings.  The meetings are the 4th Tuesday of the month at 5:00, right before the TCS Board meeting.  All decisions of the SLT committee are by majority vote of the committee.  Minutes are posted on the website and available upon request.